Comune di Vicenza

Vicenza: città patrimonio dell'Unesco

Go to the content. Go to navigation menu.

Content.

Go to navigation menu. Choose another website.

Contacts

Tickets and tourist office
Piazza Matteotti 12
Booking
Call Center: +39 0444 964380
from monday to friday 9.00-18.00 - saturday 9.00 – 14.00
Mail: booking@comune.vicenza.it

 

Teatro Olimpico
Piazza Matteotti – tel. 0444 222800
E-mail: teatrolimpico@comune.vicenza.it

Pinacoteca di Palazzo Chiericati
Piazza Matteotti 37/39 – tel. 335 7818703 – 0444 222811
E-mail: museocivico@comune.vicenza.it

Museo Naturalistico Archeologico
Contrà S. Corona, 4 – tel. 0444 222815
E-mail: museonatarcheo@comune.vicenza.it

Museo del Risorgimento e della Resistenza (ticket office)
Viale X Giugno, 115 – tel. 0444 222820
E-mail: museorisorgimento@comune.vicenza.it

 

Offices: Levà degli Angeli 11 – 36100 Vicenza

Assessore alla Crescita: Jacopo Bulgarini d’Elci
Direttore: Loretta Simoni

Secretary:
Loredana Dal Ronco ldalronco@comune.vicenza.it – tel. 0444 222101

Olympic Theatre concessions:
Mattia Bertolini mbertolini@comune.vicenza.it – tel. 0444 222121
Riccardo Brazzale spettacoli@comune.vicenza.it – tel. 0444 222102

Basilica Palladiana concessions:
Ida Beggiato uffmostre@comune.vicenza.it – tel. 0444 222122
Carlo Gentilin cgentilin@comune.vicenza.it – tel. 0444 222125

Palazzo Chiericati concessions:
Clelia Stefani cstefani@comune.vicenza.it – tel. 0444 222817
Patrizia Lorigiola plorigiola@comune.vicenza.it – tel. 0444 222104

Event office and Jazz Festival:
Riccardo Brazzale spettacoli@comune.vicenza.it – tel. 0444 221541

Unesco Office:
Grazia Rostello ufficiounesco@comune.vicenza.it – tel. 0444 222115

Administration office:
Annalisa Mosele amosele@comune.vicenza.it – tel. 0444 222133
Diego Sammarco dsammarco@comune.vicenza.it – tel. 0444 222116

Communication office:
comunicazionecultura@comune.vicenza.it
Anna Carta – tel. 0444 222114
Carlotta Trombin – tel. 0444 222164

Tourism promotion:
Romina Muraro rmuraro@comune.vicenza.it – tel. 0444 221368

Web and social media:
Elena Cimenti ecimenti@comune.vicenza.it

 

Pinacoteca di Palazzo Chiericati:

Curator:
Giovanni Carlo Federico Villa gcfvilla@comune.vicenza.it

Administration, loans and restaurations:
Clelia Stefani cstefani@comune.vicenza.it – tel. 0444 222817

Prints and Drawings section and photography archives:
Elena Cimenti ecimenti@comune.vicenza.it

 

Museo del Risorgimento e della Resistenza:

Curator:
Mauro Passarin museorisorgimento@comune.vicenza.it

Secretary:
Tiziana Lain tlain@comune.vicenza.it – tel. 0444 222823

 

Museo Naturalistico Archeologico:

Curator:
Antonio Dal Lago adallago@comune.vicenza.it

Secretary:
Armando Bernardelli abernardelli@comune.vicenza.it – tel. 0444 222815


You may request permission to use the copyright materials on this website. Further information.

Go back to content. Go back to navigation menu. Choose another website.